General Information

Athletic Code Handbook

News & Info




TEAM SCHEDULES

Varsity Football

Cross Country

Girls Varsity Basketball

Girls Junior High Basketball

Boys Varsity Basketball

Boys Junior High Basketball

 

 

Volleyball

JV Volleyball

Freshman Volleyball

JV Football

7th Grade Football

8th Grade Football

Hockey

 

Middle School Track

Varsity Track

Middle School Track

Softball

Baseball

Golf

 

/// ATHLETICS

 

/// TEST

     

SOUTH RANGE ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Faculty & Staff Directory

     
 
Name
Classes/Title
Phone E-mail
Teacher Page
     
Mrs. Priscilla Chynoweth
Title 1
482-0599 ext. 1112

chynowethp@adams.k12.mi.us

Mrs. Sue Destrampe
5th Grade and 4-6 Social Studies
482-0599 ext. 1103

destrampes@adams.k12.mi.us

Mrs. Valerie Dobson
Paraprofessional
482-0599 ext. 1122

dobsonv@adams.k12.mi.us

Mrs. Jennell Ek
Playground/Parapro

Mrs. Laura Erickson
Food Service
482-0599 ext. 1121

Mrs. Joann Feeley
Resource Room
482-0599

jfeeley@adams.k12.mi.us

Mrs. Mialy Geborkoff
Second Grade
482-0599 ext. 1113

geborkoffm@adams.k12.mi.us

FACULTY PAGE

Mrs. Lori Geshel
Kindergarten
482-0599 ext. 1102

geshell@adams.k12.mi.us

FACULTY PAGE

Mrs. Kim Harris
SRE Principal
482-0599 ext. 1201

harrisk@adams.k12.mi.us

Mrs. Barbara Irizarry
First Grade
482-0599

irizarryb@adams.k12.mi.us

Ms. Diane Keranen
Secretary
482-0599 ext. 1200

keranend@adams.k12.mi.us

Mr. Tim Keteri
Superintendent
482-0599 ext. 2204

keterit@adams.k12.mi.us

Mrs. Laura Larson
5th Grade and 4-6 Writing & Gym
482-0599 ext. 1117

larsonl@adams.k12.mi.us

FACULTY PAGE

Ms. Mande Lehto
6th Grade/4-6 Math
482-0599 ext. 1116

lehtom@adams.k12.mi.us

FACULTY PAGE

Mrs. Nikki Lishinski
Third Grade
482-0599 ext. 1101

lishinskin@adams.k12.mi.us

FACULTY PAGE

Miss Chelsea Myers
Kindergarten
482-0599 ext. 1114

Miss Sara Nordstrom
First Grade
482-0599 ext. 1104

nordstroms@adams.k12.mi.us

FACULTY PAGE

Mrs. Sheri Normand
4th Grade/4-6 English
482-0599 ext. 1114

normands@adams.k12.mi.us

FACULTY PAGE

Mr. Ron Outinen
Director of Maintenance
482-0599 ext. 1120

outinenr@adams.k12.mi.us

Mrs. Natalie Peterson
Art
482-0599 SRE ext. 1110 JHS ext. 2102

petersonn@adams.k12.mi.us

Mrs. Lisa Pyykkonen
Third Grade
482-0599 ext. 1107

pyykkonenl@adams.k12.mi.us

Mrs. Emily Raffaelli
Music
482-0599 ext. 1111

raffaellie@adams.k12.mi.us

Mrs. Jessica Schuett
4th Grade/4-6 Science
482-0599 ext. 1106

schuettj@adams.k12.mi.us

     
 
     
 

School Food Service Menus

 

Board Meeting Highlights

 

Donate to the Foundation

 
 
 

Posted October 13, 2017
Guest Speaker
Holocaust survivor, Irene Miller will be at JHS on Tuesday, 10/17 at 1:30 pm. Family members are als ...

 

Posted October 12, 2017
Copper Bowl
Copper Bowl is Friday, October 20th at McAfee Field. It also Senior Night. Come support your Jeffers ...

 

Posted October 3, 2017
Adams Township Schools Foundation
To learn about the ATSF CLICK HERE ...

 
 

[ VIEW ALL ANNOUNCEMENTS ]

 

OCT

17

 

JH Girls 7th Grade Basketball Tournament @ Baraga
4:00, 5:15, and 7:45 ...

 

OCT

17

 

Guest Speaker
Holocaust survivor, Irene Miller will be at JHS on Tuesday, 10/17 at 1:30 pm. Family members are als ...

 

OCT

18

 

JH Girls 8th Grade Basketball Tournament @ Calumet
5:00 and 6:30 ...

 
 

[ VIEW FULL CALENDAR ]

 
 
 
 

ADAMS TOWNSHIP SCHOOL DISTRICT MISSION STATEMENT:

To provide a safe environment in which all students will develop the academic and personal skills necessary to function as responsible citizens in a changing world.

SOUTH RANGE ELEMENTARY
2 Whealkate Drive / South Range, Michigan 49963
T 906.482.0599 / F 906.487.5999

JEFFERS HIGH SCHOOL
43084 Goodell Street / Painesdale, Michigan 49955
T 906.482.0599 / F 906.487.5999

 

Website development: opusWeb.com