Elementary Lunch MenuHih School Lunch Menu

School Food Service Menus

Board Meeting Highlights

Board Meeting Highlights

Donate to the Foundation

Donate to the Foundation


Faculty & Staff Directory

Mrs. Sue Destrampe
5th Grade and 4-6 Social Studies
482-0599 ext. 1103
destrampes@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Valerie Dobson
Paraprofessional
482-0599 ext. 1122
dobsonv@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Jennell Ek
Playground/Parapro
ekj@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Laura Erickson
Food Service
482-0599 ext. 1121
ericksonl@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Joann Feeley
Resource Room
482-0599 ext. 1118
jfeeley@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Mialy Geborkoff
Second Grade
482-0599 ext. 1113
geborkoffm@adams.k12.mi.us
FACULTY PAGE

 

Mrs. Lori Geshel
Kindergarten
482-0599 ext. 1102
geshell@adams.k12.mi.us
FACULTY PAGE

 

Miss Paige Gwyn
K-12 Art
482-0599 ext. 1110(SRE) 482-0599 ext. 2102(JHS)
gwynp@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Kim Harris
SRE Principal
482-0599 ext. 1201
harrisk@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Charley Heltunen
Third Grade
482-0599 ext. 1101
heltunenc@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Barbara Irizarry
First Grade
482-0599 ext. 1108
irizarryb@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Amy Isaacson
Aide

 

Mr. Tim Keteri
Superintendent
482-0599 ext. 2204
keterit@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Laura Larson
3rd Grade
482-0599 ext. 1117
larsonl@adams.k12.mi.us
FACULTY PAGE

 

Mrs. Karri Larson
Secretary
482-0599 ext. 1200
larsonk@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Ms. Mande Lehto
6th Grade/4-6 Math
482-0599 ext. 1116
lehtom@adams.k12.mi.us
FACULTY PAGE

 

Mrs. Nikki Lishinski
6th Grade/Technology
482-0599 ext. 1123(SRE)
lishinskin@adams.k12.mi.us
FACULTY PAGE

 

Miss Chelsea Myers
Kindergarten
482-0599 ext. 1114
myersc@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Miss Sara Nordstrom
Title 1
482-0599 ext. 1112
nordstroms@adams.k12.mi.us
FACULTY PAGE

 

Mrs. Sheri Normand
4th Grade/4-6 English
482-0599 ext. 1115
normands@adams.k12.mi.us
FACULTY PAGE

 

Mr. Ron Outinen
Director of Maintenance
482-0599 ext. 1120
outinenr@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Lisa Pyykkonen
Second Grade
482-0599 ext. 1107
pyykkonenl@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Emily Raffaelli
Music
482-0599 ext. 1111(SRE) 482-0599 ext. 2101(JHS)
raffaellie@adams.k12.mi.us
FACULTY PAGE

 

Miss Laura Ruohonen
1st Grade
482-0599 ext. 1104
ruohonenl@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Jessica Schuett
4th Grade/4-6 Science
482-0599 ext. 1106
schuettj@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Aliah Tadych
AmeriCorps

 

Mrs. Dawn Verran
After School Coordinator
482-0599 ext. 1124
dverran@adams.k12.mi.us

 

 

News Icon

Posted October 21, 2020
JHS Travel Club Fundraiser
Jeffers masks!
Each mask is $15, and the money will go towards future travels.
Now til November 17 ...

 
Divider Line

News Icon

Posted October 16, 2020
SRE Fundraiser
The South Range Booster Club's Fall Fundraiser is now until Monday, October 26 (when orders and mone ...

 
Divider Line

News Icon

Posted October 15, 2020
3rd Grade Vacancy
...

 
Divider Line
 

[ VIEW ALL ANNOUNCEMENTS ]

 
 
 

OCT

22

 

Volleyball
vs. Lake Linden/Hubbell at JHS JV/Varsity ...

 
Divider Line

OCT

22

 

Girls Junior High Basketball-8th Tourney
*Tentative @ Calumet, games at 5PM and 6:30 ...

 
Divider Line

OCT

24

 

Cross Country Meet
UP Finals at Marquette at 11AM. Bus leaves at TBD. ...

 
Divider Line
 

[ VIEW FULL CALENDAR ]