Elementary Lunch MenuHih School Lunch Menu

School Food Service Menus

Board Meeting Highlights

Board Meeting Highlights

Donate to the Foundation

Donate to the Foundation


Faculty & Staff Directory

Alaina Bach
AmeriCorp Worker

 

Mrs. Priscilla Chynoweth
Title 1
482-0599 ext. 1112
chynowethp@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Sue Destrampe
5th Grade and 4-6 Social Studies
482-0599 ext. 1103
destrampes@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Valerie Dobson
Paraprofessional
482-0599 ext. 1122
dobsonv@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Ms. Kelsa Dykehouse
K-12 Art
482-0599 ext. 2102
dykehousek@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Jennell Ek
Playground/Parapro

 

Mrs. Laura Erickson
Food Service
482-0599 ext. 1121

 

Mrs. Joann Feeley
Resource Room
482-0599
jfeeley@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Mialy Geborkoff
Second Grade
482-0599 ext. 1113
geborkoffm@adams.k12.mi.us
FACULTY PAGE

 

Mrs. Lori Geshel
Kindergarten
482-0599 ext. 1102
geshell@adams.k12.mi.us
FACULTY PAGE

 

Mrs. Kim Harris
SRE Principal
482-0599 ext. 1201
harrisk@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Charley Heltunen
Third Grade
482-0599 ext. 1121
heltunenc@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Barbara Irizarry
First Grade
482-0599
irizarryb@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Tim Keteri
Superintendent
482-0599 ext. 2204
keterit@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Laura Larson
5th Grade and 4-6 Writing & Gym
482-0599 ext. 1117
larsonl@adams.k12.mi.us
FACULTY PAGE

 

Mrs. Karri Larson
Secretary
482-0599 ext. 1200
larsonk@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Ms. Mande Lehto
6th Grade/4-6 Math
482-0599 ext. 1116
lehtom@adams.k12.mi.us
FACULTY PAGE

 

Mrs. Nikki Lishinski
Technology
482-0599 ext. 1101
lishinskin@adams.k12.mi.us
FACULTY PAGE

 

Miss Chelsea Myers
Kindergarten
482-0599 ext. 1114
myersc@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Miss Sara Nordstrom
First Grade
482-0599 ext. 1104
nordstroms@adams.k12.mi.us
FACULTY PAGE

 

Mrs. Sheri Normand
4th Grade/4-6 English
482-0599 ext. 1115
normands@adams.k12.mi.us
FACULTY PAGE

 

Mr. Ron Outinen
Director of Maintenance
482-0599 ext. 1120
outinenr@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Lisa Pyykkonen
Second Grade
482-0599 ext. 1107
pyykkonenl@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Emily Raffaelli
Music
482-0599 ext. 1111
raffaellie@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Jessica Schuett
4th Grade/4-6 Science
482-0599 ext. 1106
schuettj@adams.k12.mi.us

 

 

News Icon

Posted June 10, 2019
Free Physicals
Free athletic screening for Jeffers High School Athletes will take place on:

June 20th at the UP ...

 
Divider Line

News Icon

Posted June 7, 2019
"Summertime with Chuck & Nik"
Here is the "Summertime with Chuck & Nik" special!


CLICK HERE ...

 
Divider Line

News Icon

Posted June 5, 2019
Softball and Baseball All Conference Teams
Congrats to these Jeffers Players for recognition in Baseball and Softball!

Linnae Heinonen-First ...

 
Divider Line
 

[ VIEW ALL ANNOUNCEMENTS ]

 
 
 

JUN

20

 

Free Physicals
500 Campus Drive Hancock, MI Time: 10:00 am to 11:30 am. This is a FREE physical. ALL athletes ...

 
Divider Line