General Information

Athletic Code Handbook

News & Info




TEAM SCHEDULES

Varsity Football

Cross Country

Girls Varsity Basketball

Girls Junior High Basketball

Boys Varsity Basketball

Boys Junior High Basketball

 

 

Volleyball

JV Volleyball

Freshman Volleyball

JV Football

7th Grade Football

8th Grade Football

Hockey

 

Middle School Track

Varsity Track

Middle School Track

Softball

Baseball

Golf

 

/// ATHLETICS

 

/// TEST

     

JEFFERS HIGH SCHOOL

Faculty & Staff Directory

     
 
Name
Classes/Title
Phone E-mail
Teacher Page
     
Ms. Heather Brinegar
Resource Room
(906) 482-0599 ext. 2107

hbrinegar@adams.k12.mi.us

Mr. Richard Cormier
Social Studies
482-0599 ext. 2104

cormierr@adams.k12.mi.us

Mrs. Christine Downey
482-0599 ext. 2124

downeyc@adams.k12.mi.us

Ms. Kelsa Dykehouse
K-12 Art

dykehousek@adams.k12.mi.us

Mrs. Michele Harma
Secretary
482-0599 ext. 2200

harmam@adams.k12.mi.us

Mrs. Sandy Hutula
Food Service
482-0599 ext. 2130

hutulas@adams.k12.mi.us

Mrs. Emily Johnson
Culinary Arts

johnsone@adams.k12.mi.us

Mr. Tim Keteri
Superintendent
482-0599 ext. 2204

keterit@adams.k12.mi.us

Mr. Samuel Kilpela
Math/Science
Cross Country Coach
(906) 482-0599

kilpelas@adams.k12.mi.us

Mrs. Madeline Larson
English
(906) 482-0599 ext. 2114

larsonm@adams.k12.mi.us

FACULTY PAGE

Mr. Steve Lishinski
JHS Principal
Athletic Director
Baseball Coach
482-0599 ext. 2201

lishinskis@adams.k12.mi.us

Ms. Shelley Lucchesi
Cosmetology

lucchesis@adams.k12.mi.us

Mr. Gary Miller
Industrial Arts
482-0599 ext. 2133

millerg@adams.k12.mi.us

FACULTY PAGE

Mr. Ron Outinen
Director of Maintenance
482-0599 ext. 1120

outinenr@adams.k12.mi.us

Mr. Charles Palosaari
Science/Chemistry
482-0599 ext. 2131

palosaaric@adams.k12.mi.us

Mrs. Jennifer Pera
Math/Science
482-0599 ext. 2108

peraj@adams.k12.mi.us

FACULTY PAGE

Mr. Brian Pera
Custodial
482-0599 ext. 2128

perab@adams.k12.mi.us

Ms. Morgan Raether
English/German
482-0599 ext. 2112

mraether@adams.k12.mi.us

FACULTY PAGE

Mrs. Emily Raffaelli
Music
482-0599 ext. 1111

raffaellie@adams.k12.mi.us

Mrs. Lisa Raffaelli
Math
482-0599 ext. 2106

raffaellil@adams.k12.mi.us

Ms. Cheryl Ruohonen
English/Social Studies
482-0599 ext. 2116

ruohonenc@adams.k12.mi.us

FACULTY PAGE

Ms. Trish Sherman
Counselor
482-0599 ext. 2131

shermant@adams.k12.mi.us

FACULTY PAGE

Ms. Jean Stevens
Food Service
482-0599 ext. 2130

stevensj@adams.k12.mi.us

Miss Rachel Torp
Social Studies/Physical Education

torpr@adams.k12.mi.us

     
 
     
 

School Food Service Menus

 

Board Meeting Highlights

 

Donate to the Foundation

 
 
 

Posted February 20, 2018
School is cancelled
Due to conditions not getting better, school is cancelled today, Tuesday. ...

 

Posted February 20, 2018
Hockey game is as scheduled
Tonight's hockey game at Houghton is still on as scheduled. ...

 

Posted February 15, 2018
Adams Township Schools are Academic State Champs!
Bridge Magazine named Adams Township School District as Academic State Champs for student growth. St ...

 
 

[ VIEW ALL ANNOUNCEMENTS ]

 

FEB

20

 

Hockey @ Houghton
at Houghton at 7PM ...

 

FEB

22

 

Girls Basketball vs. L'Anse *Parents' Night
JV starts at 5:45 Parents' Night Ceremony following Varsity following ceremony ...

 

FEB

23

 

Hockey @ Escanaba
at Escanaba at 7PM ...

 
 

[ VIEW FULL CALENDAR ]

 
 
 
 

ADAMS TOWNSHIP SCHOOL DISTRICT MISSION STATEMENT:

To provide a safe environment in which all students will develop the academic and personal skills necessary to function as responsible citizens in a changing world.

SOUTH RANGE ELEMENTARY
2 Whealkate Drive / South Range, Michigan 49963
T 906.482.0599 / F 906.487.5999

JEFFERS HIGH SCHOOL
43084 Goodell Street / Painesdale, Michigan 49955
T 906.482.0599 / F 906.487.5999

 

Website development: opusWeb.com