Elementary Lunch MenuHih School Lunch Menu

School Food Service Menus

Board Meeting Highlights

Board Meeting Highlights

Donate to the Foundation

Donate to the Foundation


Faculty & Staff Directory

Mr. Anthony Arens
Industrial Tech and Math
arensa@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Ms. Elizabeth Bertucci
English/Spanish
bertuccie@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Richard Cormier
Social Studies
482-0599 ext. 2104
cormierr@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Christine Downey

482-0599 ext. 2124
downeyc@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Paul Ek
Maintenance
482-0599 ext. 2128

 

Miss Paige Gwyn
K-12 Art
gwynp@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Michele Harma
Secretary
482-0599 ext. 2200
harmam@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Sandy Hutula
Food Service
482-0599 ext. 2130
hutulas@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Ms. Sienna Jaehnig
English
482-0599 ext. 2114
jaehnigs@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Emily Johnson
Culinary Arts
482-0599 ext. 3200
johnsone@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Ms. Diane Keranen
Business Secretary
482-0599 ext. 2202
keranend@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Tim Keteri
Superintendent
482-0599 ext. 2204
keterit@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Samuel Kilpela
Math/Science
Cross Country Coach

(906) 482-0599
kilpelas@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. CJ Koehler
Special Education
koehlerc@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Steve Lishinski
JHS Principal
Athletic Director
Baseball Coach

482-0599 ext. 2201
lishinskis@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Nikki Lishinski
Technology
482-0599 ext. 1101
lishinskin@adams.k12.mi.us
FACULTY PAGE

 

Ms. Shelley Lucchesi
Cosmetology
482-0599 ext. 2113
lucchesis@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Gary Miller
Industrial Arts
482-0599 ext. 2133
millerg@adams.k12.mi.us
FACULTY PAGE

 

Mr. Ron Outinen
Director of Maintenance
482-0599 ext. 1120
outinenr@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Charles Palosaari
Science/Chemistry
482-0599 ext. 2131
palosaaric@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Jennifer Pera
Math/Science
482-0599 ext. 2108
peraj@adams.k12.mi.us
FACULTY PAGE

 

Mr. Brian Pera
Custodial
482-0599 ext. 2128
perab@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Ms. Morgan Raether
English
482-0599 ext. 2112
mraether@adams.k12.mi.us
FACULTY PAGE

 

Mrs. Emily Raffaelli
Music
482-0599 ext. 1111
raffaellie@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Lisa Raffaelli
Math
482-0599 ext. 2106
raffaellil@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Ms. Trish Sherman
Counselor
482-0599 ext. 2131
shermant@adams.k12.mi.us
FACULTY PAGE

 

Ms. Pam Stevens
Head Cook
482-0599 ext. 2130

 

Miss Rachel Torp
Social Studies/Physical Education
482-0599 ext. 2115
torpr@adams.k12.mi.us

 

 

News Icon

Posted October 15, 2019
Sports Booster Club Meeting
The first Sports Booster Club meeting of the year will be Monday, October 21 at 6PM! Come to hear ab ...

 
Divider Line

News Icon

Posted October 14, 2019
Volleyball Camp
There will be a volleyball camp on October 26th
at Jeffers
from 11:00-12:30 (4th-6th grade)
an ...

 
Divider Line

News Icon

Posted October 11, 2019
Band Concert
...

 
Divider Line
 

[ VIEW ALL ANNOUNCEMENTS ]

 
 
 

OCT

15

 

Band Concert
Fundraiser Concert for Band Trip to NMU ...

 
Divider Line

OCT

17

 

JH Girls Basketball @ Stanton/Lake Linden
7th Grade at Stanton 8th Grade at Lake Linden at 4PM ...

 
Divider Line

OCT

17

 

Volleyball @ Bessemer
Bus leaves at 3:15PM JV at 5:45 Varsity to follow ...

 
Divider Line
 

[ VIEW FULL CALENDAR ]