Elementary Lunch MenuHih School Lunch Menu

School Food Service Menus

Board Meeting Highlights

Board Meeting Highlights

Donate to the Foundation

Donate to the Foundation


Faculty & Staff Directory

Mr. Anthony Arens
Industrial Tech and Math
482-0599 ext. 2103
arensa@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Ms. Elizabeth Bertucci
English/Spanish
482-0599 ext. 2116
bertuccie@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Richard Cormier
Social Studies
482-0599 ext. 2104
cormierr@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Christine Downey

482-0599 ext. 2124
downeyc@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Paul Ek
Maintenance
482-0599 ext. 2128

 

Miss Paige Gwyn
K-12 Art
482-0599 ext. 1110(SRE) 482-0599 ext. 2102(JHS)
gwynp@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Michele Harma
Secretary
482-0599 ext. 2200
harmam@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Sandy Hutula
Food Service
482-0599 ext. 2130
hutulas@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Ms. Sienna Jaehnig
English
482-0599 ext. 2114
jaehnigs@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Emily Johnson
Culinary Arts
482-0599 ext. 3200
johnsone@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Ms. Diane Keranen
Business Secretary
482-0599 ext. 2202
keranend@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Tim Keteri
Superintendent
482-0599 ext. 2204
keterit@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Samuel Kilpela
Math/Science
Cross Country Coach

482-0599 ext. 2121
kilpelas@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. CJ Koehler
Special Education
482-0599 ext. 2107
koehlerc@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Steve Lishinski
JHS Principal
Athletic Director
Baseball Coach

482-0599 ext. 2201
lishinskis@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Nikki Lishinski
Technology
482-0599 ext. 1123(SRE) 482-0599 ext. 2109(JHS)
lishinskin@adams.k12.mi.us
FACULTY PAGE

 

Ms. Shelley Lucchesi
Cosmetology
482-0599 ext. 2113
lucchesis@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Gary Miller
Industrial Arts
482-0599 ext. 2500
millerg@adams.k12.mi.us
FACULTY PAGE

 

Mr. Ron Outinen
Director of Maintenance
482-0599 ext. 1120
outinenr@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Charles Palosaari
Science/Chemistry
482-0599 ext. 2131
palosaaric@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Jennifer Pera
Math/Science
482-0599 ext. 2108
peraj@adams.k12.mi.us
FACULTY PAGE

 

Mr. Brian Pera
Custodial
482-0599 ext. 2128
perab@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Ms. Morgan Raether
English
482-0599 ext. 2112
mraether@adams.k12.mi.us
FACULTY PAGE

 

Mrs. Emily Raffaelli
Music
482-0599 ext. 1111(SRE) 482-0599 ext. 2101(JHS)
raffaellie@adams.k12.mi.us
FACULTY PAGE

 

Mrs. Lisa Raffaelli
Math
482-0599 ext. 2106
raffaellil@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Ms. Trish Sherman
Counselor
482-0599 ext. 2126
shermant@adams.k12.mi.us
FACULTY PAGE

 

Ms. Pam Stevens
Head Cook
482-0599 ext. 2130

 

Miss Rachel Torp
Social Studies/Physical Education
482-0599 ext. 2115
torpr@adams.k12.mi.us

 

 

News Icon

Posted February 18, 2020
Girls Districts
Districts seeding and hosting school is different this year. Jeffers recieved a bye first round and ...

 
Divider Line

News Icon

Posted February 6, 2020
SRE-Hats for Rylan!
On Wednesdays at SRE, students can wear a hat all day with a suggested donation of $1 to go towards ...

 
Divider Line

News Icon

Posted January 21, 2020
Hockey Regional Schedule
See for the regional schedule ...

 
Divider Line
 

[ VIEW ALL ANNOUNCEMENTS ]

 
 
 

FEB

27

 

Girls Basketball vs. L'Anse-Parents' Night
at Jeffers JV plays at 5:45 Varsity at 7:20 ...

 
Divider Line

FEB

27

 

Hockey-Regional vs. Calumet
8PM at the SDC ...

 
Divider Line

FEB

28

 

SRE-Half Day for Parent Teacher Conferences
JHS regular dismissal SRE Half Day Parent/Teacher conferences as scheduled ...

 
Divider Line
 

[ VIEW FULL CALENDAR ]