General Information

Athletic Code Handbook

News & Info




TEAM SCHEDULES

Varsity Football

Cross Country

Girls Varsity Basketball

Girls Junior High Basketball

Boys Varsity Basketball

Boys Junior High Basketball

 

 

Volleyball

JV Volleyball

Freshman Volleyball

JV Football

7th Grade Football

8th Grade Football

Hockey

 

Middle School Track

Varsity Track

Middle School Track

Softball

Baseball

Golf

 

/// ATHLETICS

 

/// TEST

     

JEFFERS HIGH SCHOOL

Faculty & Staff Directory

     
 
Name
Classes/Title
Phone E-mail
Teacher Page
     
Ms. Heather Brinegar
Resource Room
(906) 482-0599 ext. 2107

hbrinegar@adams.k12.mi.us

Mr. Richard Cormier
Social Studies
482-0599 ext. 2104

cormierr@adams.k12.mi.us

Mrs. Christine Downey
482-0599 ext. 2124

downeyc@adams.k12.mi.us

Mrs. Michele Harma
Secretary
482-0599 ext. 2200

harmam@adams.k12.mi.us

Mrs. Sandy Hutula
Food Service
482-0599 ext. 2130

hutulas@adams.k12.mi.us

Mr. Tim Keteri
Superintendent
482-0599 ext. 2204

keterit@adams.k12.mi.us

Mr. Samuel Kilpela
Math/Science
Cross Country Coach
(906) 482-0599

kilpelas@adams.k12.mi.us

Mrs. Madeline Larson
English
(906) 482-0599 ext. 2114

larsonm@adams.k12.mi.us

FACULTY PAGE

Mr. Steve Lishinski
JHS Principal
Athletic Director
Baseball Coach
482-0599 ext. 2201

lishinskis@adams.k12.mi.us

Ms. Shelley Lucchesi
Cosmetology

lucchesis@adams.k12.mi.us

Mr. Gary Miller
Industrial Arts
482-0599 ext. 2133

millerg@adams.k12.mi.us

FACULTY PAGE

Mr. Ron Outinen
Director of Maintenance
482-0599 ext. 1120

outinenr@adams.k12.mi.us

Mr. Charles Palosaari
Science/Chemistry
482-0599 ext. 2131

palosaaric@adams.k12.mi.us

Mrs. Jennifer Pera
Math/Science
482-0599 ext. 2108

peraj@adams.k12.mi.us

FACULTY PAGE

Mr. Brian Pera
Custodial
482-0599 ext. 2128

perab@adams.k12.mi.us

Mrs. Natalie Peterson
Art
482-0599 SRE ext. 1110 JHS ext. 2102

petersonn@adams.k12.mi.us

Ms. Morgan Raether
English/German
482-0599 ext. 2112

mraether@adams.k12.mi.us

FACULTY PAGE

Mrs. Emily Raffaelli
Music
482-0599 ext. 1111

raffaellie@adams.k12.mi.us

Mrs. Lisa Raffaelli
Math
482-0599 ext. 2106

raffaellil@adams.k12.mi.us

Ms. Cheryl Ruohonen
English/Social Studies
482-0599 ext. 2116

ruohonenc@adams.k12.mi.us

FACULTY PAGE

Mrs. Lisa Saatio
Business Secretary
482-0599 ext. 2202

saatiol@adams.k12.mi.us

Ms. Trish Sherman
Counselor
482-0599 ext. 2131

shermant@adams.k12.mi.us

FACULTY PAGE

Ms. Jean Stevens
Food Service
482-0599 ext. 2130

stevensj@adams.k12.mi.us

Miss Rachel Torp
Social Studies/Physical Education

torpr@adams.k12.mi.us

     
 
     
 

School Food Service Menus

 

Board Meeting Highlights

 

Donate to the Foundation

 
 
 

Posted December 6, 2017
Winter Concert
The Winter Concert featuring 4th-12th grade musicians and vocalists will be on December 19th at 7:00 ...

 

Posted December 4, 2017
Girls Basketball Tournament
This year the Girls Basketball Tournament is being hosted by Jeffers! See the pdf for the schedule. ...

 

Posted December 3, 2017
SRE Christmas Slideshows
2nd grade
CLICK HERE

Mrs. Irizarry and Mrs. Lishinski
http ...

 
 

[ VIEW ALL ANNOUNCEMENTS ]

 

DEC

18

 

Hockey vs. Hancock
at the SDC at 7PM ...

 

DEC

18

 

Boys Basketball vs. Hancock
JV plays at 5:45 Varsity plays at 7:20 ...

 

DEC

19

 

Girls Basketball @ Bessemer
Bus leaves at 3:15 JV starts at 6PM EST Varsity starts at 7:20 ...

 
 

[ VIEW FULL CALENDAR ]

 
 
 
 

ADAMS TOWNSHIP SCHOOL DISTRICT MISSION STATEMENT:

To provide a safe environment in which all students will develop the academic and personal skills necessary to function as responsible citizens in a changing world.

SOUTH RANGE ELEMENTARY
2 Whealkate Drive / South Range, Michigan 49963
T 906.482.0599 / F 906.487.5999

JEFFERS HIGH SCHOOL
43084 Goodell Street / Painesdale, Michigan 49955
T 906.482.0599 / F 906.487.5999

 

Website development: opusWeb.com