Elementary Lunch MenuHih School Lunch Menu

School Food Service Menus

Board Meeting Highlights

Board Meeting Highlights

Donate to the Foundation

Donate to the Foundation


School Calendar


 

April 22, Monday (Today)

  • No School Easter Break

April 23, Tuesday (Tomorrow)

  • Softball at Houghton

April 25, Thursday

  • Softball vs. Calumet

    at Jeffers

  • Golf-L'Anse Invitational

    Boys only
    at 10AM

April 26, Friday

  • Softball vs. Gogebic

    Copper Mountain Conference Game
    at Jeffers

  • Baseball vs. Houghton

    at Jeffers at 4PM

April 29, Monday

  • Baseball @ Hancock

    at 4PM

April 30, Tuesday

  • Track-Early Bird Invite at Lake Linden

May 1, Wednesday

  • Golf-Houghton Invitational

    Girls and Boys
    at 10AM

  • Baseball @ Goegebic

    Copper Mountain Conference Game
    at 4PM

May 2, Thursday

  • Spring Concert

May 3, Friday

  • Softball vs. Hancock

    at Jeffers

  • Track-Lakes Invite at 4PM

    (Hancock, LLH, Chassell, Baraga, Dollar Bay, Jeffers)

  • Baseball @ Calumet

    at 4PM

May 6, Monday

  • Softball @ L'Anse

May 7, Tuesday

  • Track-Hancock Invitational

    at Hancock at 4PM
    (Baraga, LLH, Chassell, Dollar Bay, L'Anse, Jeffers)

May 8, Wednesday

  • Softball @ Lake Linden

    Copper Mountain Conference Game

  • Baseball vs. Lake Linden

    at Jeffers at 4PM
    Copper Mountain Conference Game

May 9, Thursday

  • Golf-Houghton Invite

    Girls and Boys
    at 10AM

  • JH Track-Hancock Invite

    at Hancock at 4PM
    (Calumet, Houghton, LLH, Hancock, Dollar Bay, Jeffers)

May 10, Friday

  • Softball @ Baraga

    Copper Mountain Conference Game

  • Track-Houghton County Invite

    at Lake Linden at 4PM
    (Hancock, Houghton, Calumet, LLH, Chassell, Dollar Bay, Jeffers)

May 13, Monday

  • Softball @ Hancock

  • Track-Copper Country Invitational

    at Houghton at 4PM
    (All Houghton & Baraga County Schools & WIC)

May 14, Tuesday

  • Golf-Bulldog Invite

    at Portage Lake at 10AM
    Girls and Boys

  • JH Track-Baraga Invite

    at Baraga at 4PM
    (Baraga, Calumet, L'Anse, Hancock, Jeffers, WIC)

May 15, Wednesday

  • Golf-WIC invite

    at George Young at 10AM
    Girls Only

  • Baseball vs. Ontonagon

    at Jeffers at 4PM
    Copper Mountain Conference Game

May 16, Thursday

  • Golf-WIC invite

    at George Young at 10AM
    Boys Only

May 17, Friday

  • Softball vs. Lake Linden

    at Jeffers

  • Track-Regional Division III

    at Lake Linden at 3PM

  • Baseball vs. Hancock

    at Jeffers at 4PM

May 20, Monday

  • Softball vs. Baraga

    at Jeffers

  • Golf-Ontonagon Invite

    Girls Only
    at 12PM

May 21, Tuesday

  • Track-Copper Mountain Conference

    at Baraga at 4PM-Field Events at 3PM
    (LLH, Dollar Bay, Chassell, Baraga, Jeffers, Ontonagon)

  • Baseball @ Houghton

    at 4PM

May 22, Wednesday

  • JH Track-Copper Country Conference

    at Baraga at 4PM

May 24, Friday

  • Early Dismissal for Class Day/JHS Graduation

    SRE dismisses at 11:30
    Jeffers dismisses at 12:00

May 27, Monday

  • No School Memorial Day

May 31, Friday

  • JH Track-All School Finals

    at Houghton at 4PM

June 1, Saturday

  • Track-UP Finals

    at Kingsford at 10AM

June 4, Tuesday

  • Exam Week at Jeffers

    Regular Full day of school

June 5, Wednesday

  • Exam Week at Jeffers-JHS only early dismissal

    SRE dismisses at regular time
    Jeffers dismisses at 12:00

June 6, Thursday

  • Exam Week at Jeffers-JHS only early dismissal

    SRE dismisses at regular time
    Jeffers dismisses at 12:00

June 7, Friday

  • Exam Week at Jeffers-district early dismissal

    SRE dismisses at 11:30
    Jeffers dismisses at 12:00

  • Last Day of School!

    SRE dismisses at 11:30
    Jeffers dismisses at 12:00

 

News Icon

Posted April 18, 2019
Baseball Tournament
Baseball Division 4 Tournaments will be held In Ironwood

Round 1:
Hancock vs. L'Anse at 3PM CST ...

 
Divider Line

News Icon

Posted March 12, 2019
Kindergarten Registration
Kindergarten Registration is April 5th! See the pdf for more information. ...

 
Divider Line

News Icon

Posted March 11, 2019
Spring Concert
Spring Concert May 2nd at 7:00 in the Jeffers Gymnasium.
...

 
Divider Line
 

[ VIEW ALL ANNOUNCEMENTS ]

 
 
 

APR

22

 

No School Easter Break
...

 
Divider Line

APR

23

 

Softball at Houghton
...

 
Divider Line

APR

25

 

Softball vs. Calumet
at Jeffers ...

 
Divider Line
 

[ VIEW FULL CALENDAR ]