Elementary Lunch MenuHih School Lunch Menu

School Food Service Menus

Board Meeting Highlights

Board Meeting Highlights

Donate to the Foundation

Donate to the Foundation


School Calendar


 

January 20, Monday (Tomorrow)

  • Hockey @ Negaunee

    Leaves SDC at 3:30
    Game at 7PM

  • SRE Booster Club Meeting

  • SRE Booster Club Meeting

    6PM
    SRE Library

January 21, Tuesday

  • Girls Basketball vs. Chassell

    at Jeffers
    JV plays at 5:45
    Varsity at 7:20

January 23, Thursday

  • Boys Basketball @ Ontonagon

    Bus leaves at 4:15
    JV starts at 5:45
    Varsity at 7:20

January 24, Friday

  • Girls Basketball vs. Baraga

    at Jeffers
    JV plays at 5:45
    Varsity at 7:20

January 25, Saturday

  • Hockey vs. Rhinelander

    Leaves SDC at 11AM
    Game at 4PM *CST

January 27, Monday

  • Boys Basketball vs. Lake Linden/Hubbell

    at Jeffers
    JV starts at 5:45
    Varsity at 7:20
    (This is a rescheduled date.)

  • Girls Basketball @ Lake Linden

    Bus leaves at 4:15
    JV plays at 5:45
    Varsity at 7:20

January 28, Tuesday

  • Boys Basketball @ Calumet

    Bus leaves at 4:30
    JV starts at 5:45
    Varsity at 7:20

January 30, Thursday

  • Girls Basketball vs. Republic/Michigamme

    at Jeffers
    JV plays at 5:45
    Varsity at 7:20

January 31, Friday

  • Hockey Wisigan Cup

    at the SDC
    games at 6:30 and 8:30

February 1, Saturday

  • Hockey Wisigan Cup

    at the SDC
    games at 12 and 2PM

February 3, Monday

  • Girls Basketball vs. Dollar Bay/Tamarack City

    at Jeffers
    JV plays agains Copper Country Christian School at 5:45
    Varsity vs. DB at 7:20

February 4, Tuesday

  • Boys Basketball vs. Republic/Michigamme

    at Jeffers
    JV starts at 5:45
    Varsity at 7:20

February 6, Thursday

  • Girls Basketball @ Baraga

    Bus leaves at 4:15
    JV plays at 5:45
    Varsity at 7:20

  • Boys Basketball vs. Bessemer-Rescheduled date

    at Jeffers
    JV at 5:45
    Varsity at 7:20
    (was originally scheduled on 12-9)

February 7, Friday

  • Boys Basketball vs. Ewen/Trout Creek

    at Jeffers
    JV starts at 5:45
    Varsity at 7:20

February 8, Saturday

  • Hockey @ Ashland

    Leaves SDC at 6:30AM
    Game at 11AM *CST
    *Changed from original time*

February 10, Monday

  • Girls Basketball @ Bessemer

    Bus leaves at 3:00
    JV plays at 6PM-EST
    Varsity follows

February 11, Tuesday

  • Boys Basketball vs. Houghton

    at Jeffers
    JV starts at 5:45
    Varsity at 7:20

February 13, Thursday

  • Hockey vs. Kingsford

    at the SDC
    at 7PM

February 14, Friday

  • No School for Teacher Inservice

    (SRE AM Classes/JHS Periods 1-4)

  • Boys Basketball @ Chassell

    Bus leaves at 5:00
    JV starts at 5:45
    Varsity at 7:20

February 17, Monday

  • Girls Basketball @ Chassell

    Bus leaves at 4:45
    JV plays at 5:45
    Varsity at 7:20

February 18, Tuesday

  • Boys Basketball @ Watersmeet

    Bus leaves at 4:00
    JV starts at 5:45
    Varsity at 7:20

  • Hockey @ Negaunee

    Leaves SDC at 3:30
    Game at 7PM

February 20, Thursday

  • Girls Basketball @ Ewen/Trout Creek

    Bus leaves at 4:15
    Varsity game only

February 21, Friday

  • Boys Basketball @ Lake Linden/Hubbell

    Bus leaves at 4:40
    JV starts at 5:45
    Varsity at 7:20

February 22, Saturday

  • Hockey @ Escanaba

    Leaves SDC at 8AM
    Game at 1PM

February 24, Monday

  • Girls Basketball vs. Lake Linden/Hubbell

    at Jeffers
    JV plays at 5:45
    Varsity at 7:20

February 25, Tuesday

  • Boys Basketball vs. Hancock

    at Jeffers
    JV plays Copper Country Christian School at 5:45
    Varsity at 7:20

February 27, Thursday

  • Girls Basketball vs. L'Anse-Parents' Night

    at Jeffers
    JV plays at 5:45
    Varsity at 7:20

February 28, Friday

  • SRE-Half Day for Parent Teacher Conferences

    JHS regular dismissal
    SRE Half Day
    Parent/Teacher conferences as scheduled

  • Boys Basketball vs. L'Anse-Homecoming

    at Jeffers
    JV starts at 5:00
    Homecoming Ceremony
    Varsity at 7:20

February 29, Saturday

  • Solo & Ensemble

    In Kingsford

March 2, Monday

  • Girls Districts at Baraga

March 3, Tuesday

  • Boys Basketball @ Baraga

    Bus leaves at 4:15
    JV starts at 5:45
    Varsity at 7:20

March 4, Wednesday

  • Girls Districts at Baraga

March 5, Thursday

  • Boys Basketball @ Dollar Bay/Tamarack City

    Bus leaves at 4:45
    JV starts at 5:45
    Varsity at 7:20

March 6, Friday

  • Girls Districts at Baraga

March 9, Monday

  • Boys Basketball Districts at JEFFERS

March 11, Wednesday

  • Boys Basketball Districts at JEFFERS

March 13, Friday

  • Boys Basketball Districts at JEFFERS

March 17, Tuesday

  • Band Festival

    In Norway

March 20, Friday

  • No School-Teacher Inservice End of Quarter 3

March 23, Monday

  • No School-Spring Break

March 24, Tuesday

  • No School-Spring Break

March 25, Wednesday

  • No School-Spring Break

March 26, Thursday

  • No School-Spring Break

March 27, Friday

  • No School-Spring Break

April 10, Friday

  • No School-Good Friday

April 14, Tuesday

  • JHS-SAT

May 22, Friday

  • Half Day for Teacher In Service

    (SRE AM Classes/JHS Class Day)

  • JHS Class Day and Graduation

May 25, Monday

  • No School-Memorial Day

June 2, Tuesday

  • JHS Semester Exams

    Full Day
    1st Hour exam

June 3, Wednesday

  • JHS Semester Exams

    JHS Half Day
    SRE regular dismissal
    2nd and 3rd hour exams

June 4, Thursday

  • JHS Semester Exams

    JHS Half Day
    SRE regular dismissal
    4th and 5th hour exams

June 5, Friday

  • LAST DAY OF SCHOOL!

  • JHS Semester Exams

    JHS and SRE Half Day
    6th and 7th hour exams

July 4, Saturday

  • Band Playing in Parades!

 

News Icon

Posted January 16, 2020
JHS Exams
JHS exams will continue on Monday. Students will be dismissed at noon at JHS. SRE will have a full d ...

 
Divider Line

News Icon

Posted January 16, 2020
Game postponed
The home boys' basketball game Thursday, 1-16 versus Lake Linden has been postponed to Monday, Janua ...

 
Divider Line

News Icon

Posted January 9, 2020
Jeffers Shootout
The Jeffers Sports Booster Club is hosting a 5th-8th grade boys/girls basketball tournament on Satur ...

 
Divider Line
 

[ VIEW ALL ANNOUNCEMENTS ]

 
 
 

JAN

20

 

Hockey @ Negaunee
Leaves SDC at 3:30 Game at 7PM ...

 
Divider Line

JAN

20

 

SRE Booster Club Meeting
...

 
Divider Line

JAN

20

 

SRE Booster Club Meeting
6PM SRE Library ...

 
Divider Line
 

[ VIEW FULL CALENDAR ]