Elementary Lunch MenuHih School Lunch Menu

School Food Service Menus

Board Meeting Highlights

Board Meeting Highlights

Donate to the Foundation

Donate to the Foundation


School Calendar


 

February 27, Thursday (Tomorrow)

  • Girls Basketball vs. L'Anse-Parents' Night

    at Jeffers
    JV plays at 5:45
    Varsity at 7:20

  • Hockey-Regional vs. Calumet

    8PM at the SDC

February 28, Friday

  • SRE-Half Day for Parent Teacher Conferences

    JHS regular dismissal
    SRE Half Day
    Parent/Teacher conferences as scheduled

  • Boys Basketball vs. L'Anse-Homecoming

    at Jeffers
    JV starts at 5:00
    Homecoming Ceremony
    Varsity at 7:20

February 29, Saturday

  • Solo & Ensemble

    In Kingsford

March 2, Monday

  • Girls Districts at Baraga

    Dollar Bay will play Baraga. Jeffers received a bye.

March 3, Tuesday

  • Boys Basketball @ Baraga

    Bus leaves at 4:15
    JV starts at 5:45
    Varsity at 7:20

March 4, Wednesday

  • Girls Districts

    Jeffers will play the winner of Dollar Bay/Baraga at the winning school at 7PM.
    (Girls districts are being held differently this year.)

  • Hockey-Regional Final

    Winner of Hancock/Houghton will play winner of Jeffers/Calumet at 7PM at the SDC

March 5, Thursday

  • Boys Basketball @ Dollar Bay/Tamarack City

    Bus leaves at 4:45
    JV starts at 5:45
    Varsity at 7:20

  • Elementary Basketball

    at Chassell
    at 3:45
    Girls play first followed by Boys

March 6, Friday

  • Girls Districts

    Championship game of Round 2
    Winner of Jeffers vs. winner Dollar Bay/Baraga and winner of Lake Linden-Hubbell vs. Chassell
    Hosting school TBA

March 9, Monday

  • Boys Basketball Districts at JEFFERS

March 10, Tuesday

  • Elementary Basketball

    vs. Hancock at Jeffers
    at 3:45
    Girls play first followed by Boys

  • JH Volleyball @ Calumet

    vs. Calumet, Houghton, Lake Linden/Hubbell, Chassell, Stanton
    Bus leaves at 2:30
    Game start at 4PM

March 11, Wednesday

  • Boys Basketball Districts at JEFFERS

March 12, Thursday

  • Elementary Basketball

    at Stanton
    at 3:45
    Girls play first followed by Boys

  • JH Volleyball @ L'Anse

    vs. L'Anse, Calumet, Lake Linden/Hubbell, Chassell
    Bus leaves at 2:30
    Game start at 4PM

March 13, Friday

  • Boys Basketball Districts at JEFFERS

March 17, Tuesday

  • Band Festival

    In Norway

  • Elementary Basketball

    at Lake Linden
    at 3:45
    Girls play first followed by Boys

  • JH Volleyball

    At Jeffers
    vs. Ewen/Trout Creek, Dollar Bay, Chassell, Stanton
    Games start at 4PM

March 19, Thursday

  • Elementary Basketball

    vs. Dollar Bay/Tamarack City at Jeffers
    at 3:45
    Girls play first followed by Boys

  • JH Volleyball @ Baraga

    vs. Baraga, Dollar Bay, Lake Linden/Hubbell, Chassell
    Bus leaves at 2:30
    Game start at 4PM

March 20, Friday

  • No School-Teacher Inservice End of Quarter 3

March 23, Monday

  • No School-Spring Break

March 24, Tuesday

  • No School-Spring Break

March 25, Wednesday

  • No School-Spring Break

March 26, Thursday

  • No School-Spring Break

March 27, Friday

  • No School-Spring Break

April 10, Friday

  • No School-Good Friday

April 14, Tuesday

  • JHS-SAT

May 22, Friday

  • Half Day for Teacher In Service

    (SRE AM Classes/JHS Class Day)

  • JHS Class Day and Graduation

May 25, Monday

  • No School-Memorial Day

June 2, Tuesday

  • JHS Semester Exams

    Full Day
    1st Hour exam

June 3, Wednesday

  • JHS Semester Exams

    JHS Half Day
    SRE regular dismissal
    2nd and 3rd hour exams

June 4, Thursday

  • JHS Semester Exams

    JHS Half Day
    SRE regular dismissal
    4th and 5th hour exams

June 5, Friday

  • LAST DAY OF SCHOOL!

  • JHS Semester Exams

    JHS and SRE Half Day
    6th and 7th hour exams

July 4, Saturday

  • Band Playing in Parades!

 

News Icon

Posted February 18, 2020
Girls Districts
Districts seeding and hosting school is different this year. Jeffers recieved a bye first round and ...

 
Divider Line

News Icon

Posted February 6, 2020
SRE-Hats for Rylan!
On Wednesdays at SRE, students can wear a hat all day with a suggested donation of $1 to go towards ...

 
Divider Line

News Icon

Posted January 21, 2020
Hockey Regional Schedule
See for the regional schedule ...

 
Divider Line
 

[ VIEW ALL ANNOUNCEMENTS ]

 
 
 

FEB

27

 

Girls Basketball vs. L'Anse-Parents' Night
at Jeffers JV plays at 5:45 Varsity at 7:20 ...

 
Divider Line

FEB

27

 

Hockey-Regional vs. Calumet
8PM at the SDC ...

 
Divider Line

FEB

28

 

SRE-Half Day for Parent Teacher Conferences
JHS regular dismissal SRE Half Day Parent/Teacher conferences as scheduled ...

 
Divider Line
 

[ VIEW FULL CALENDAR ]