Elementary Lunch MenuHih School Lunch Menu

School Food Service Menus

Board Meeting Highlights

Board Meeting Highlights

Donate to the Foundation

Donate to the Foundation


School Calendar


 

November 21, Thursday (Tomorrow)

  • JH Boys Basketball @ Baraga

    Bus leaves at 4:15
    Game at 5:30

November 22, Friday

  • Hockey vs. Cheboygan

    at Dee Stadium
    at 7PM

November 25, Monday

  • JH Boys Basketball vs. Lake Linden

    at Jeffers
    Game at 4:15

November 26, Tuesday

  • Hockey vs. Negaunee

    at the SDC
    at 7PM

November 28, Thursday

  • No School-Thanksgiving Break

November 29, Friday

  • No School-Thanksgiving Break

December 2, Monday

  • JH Boys Basketball @ Ontonagon

    Bus leaves at 4:45
    Game at 6:00
    *8th Grade Only*

December 3, Tuesday

  • Girls Basketball @ Watersmeet

    Bus leaves at TBA
    JV plays at 5:45
    Varsity at 7:20

  • Hockey @ Kingsford

    Leaves SDC at 2:45
    Game at 6PM *CST

December 4, Wednesday

  • SRE Christmas Program

    Performances at 1:30 and 7PM
    K-3 Students should arrive by 6:45 for the evening performance

December 5, Thursday

  • Girls Basketball @ Hancock

    Bus leaves at 5:00
    JV plays at 5:45
    Varsity at 7:20

December 9, Monday

  • Boys Basketball vs. Bessemer

    at Jeffers
    JV starts at 5:45
    Varsity at 7:20

December 10, Tuesday

  • JH Boys Basketball vs. Dollar Bay

    at Jeffers
    Game at 4:15
    *This is a rescheduled date

  • Girls Basketball vs. Calumet

    At Jeffers
    JV plays at 5:45
    Varsity at 7:20

December 11, Wednesday

  • Winter Concert

    7PM in the JHS Gym

December 12, Thursday

  • JH Boys Basketball @ Stanton

    Bus leaves at TBA
    Game at 4:15

  • Girls Basketball @ Republic/Michigamme

    Bus leaves at 3:40
    JV plays at 5:45
    Varsity at 7:20

  • Hockey @ Cheboygan

    Leaves SDC at 9AM
    Game at 7PM

December 13, Friday

  • Boys Basketball vs. Dollar Bay/Tamarack City

    at Jeffers
    JV starts at 5:45
    Varsity at 7:20

  • Hockey Gaylord DII Challenge

    vs. Chelsea
    at 10AM

December 14, Saturday

  • Hockey Gaylord DII Challenge

    vs. Grosse Ile
    at 6PM

December 16, Monday

  • Boys Basketball @ Wakefield/Marenisco

    Bus leaves at 3:15
    JV starts at 5:45
    Varsity at 7:20

December 17, Tuesday

  • Girls Basketball @ Dollar Bay/Tamarack City

    Bus leaves at 5:00
    JV plays Copper Country Christian School at 5:45 in DB
    Varsity at 7:20

December 18, Wednesday

  • JHS Play

    The Jeffers High School Drama Club is presenting their annual school play on Wednesday, December 18th, at 7 pm in the JHS Study Hall. They will be performing "Hoodwinked and Hoodooed," a comedic play about a washed-up actress getting stuck in a small town full of ridiculous drama. Tickets are $3 for adults and $1 for students. Children under 5 are free.

December 19, Thursday

  • Boys Basketball vs. Chassell

    at Jeffers
    JV starts at 5:45
    Varsity at 7:20

December 20, Friday

  • Hockey vs. Mosinee

    at the SDC
    at 7PM

December 21, Saturday

  • Hockey vs. Ashland

    at the SDC at 2PM

December 23, Monday

  • No School-Christmas Break

December 24, Tuesday

  • No School-Christmas Break

December 25, Wednesday

  • No School-Merry Christmas!

December 26, Thursday

  • No School-Christmas Break

December 27, Friday

  • No School-Christmas Break

  • Hockey MacInnes Holiday Tournament

December 28, Saturday

  • Hockey MacInnes Holiday Tournament

December 30, Monday

  • No School-Christmas Break

December 31, Tuesday

  • No School-Christmas Break

January 1, Wednesday

  • No School-Happy New Year!

January 2, Thursday

  • No School-Christmas Break

January 3, Friday

  • No School-Christmas Break

  • Hockey vs. Escanaba

    at the SDC
    at 7PM

January 4, Saturday

  • Hockey vs. Northwest Icemen

    (Barron High School)
    at the SDC
    at 2PM

January 6, Monday

  • School Resumes

  • Boys Basketball vs. Ontonagon

    at Jeffers
    JV starts at 5:45
    Varsity at 7:20

January 7, Tuesday

  • Girls Basketball vs. Wakefield/Marenisco

    at Jeffers
    JV plays at 5:45
    Varsity at 7:20

January 9, Thursday

  • Boys Basketball vs. Baraga

    at Jeffers
    JV starts at 5:45
    Varsity at 7:20

January 10, Friday

  • Girls Basketball vs. Ontonagon

    at Jeffers
    JV plays at 5:45
    Varsity at 7:20

January 13, Monday

  • Boys Basketball @ Republic/Michigamme

    Bus leaves at 3:40
    JV starts at 5:45
    Varsity at 7:20

January 14, Tuesday

  • JHS Semester Exams

    Full Day
    1st Hour Exam

  • Girls Basketball @ Houghton

    Bus leaves at 5:00
    JV plays at 5:45
    Varsity at 7:20

January 15, Wednesday

  • JHS Semester Exams

    JHS Half Day
    SRE regular dismissal
    2nd and 3rd Hour exams

January 16, Thursday

  • JHS Semester Exams

    JHS Half Day
    SRE regular dismissal
    4th and 5th hour exams

  • Boys Basketball vs. Lake Linden/Hubbell

    at Jeffers
    JV starts at 5:45
    Varsity at 7:20

January 17, Friday

  • Early Dismissal-JHS Semester Exams

    Early dismissal district wide
    6th and 7th hour exams

  • Last Day of Quarter 2

  • Girls Basketball vs. Hancock

    at Jeffers
    JV plays at 5:45
    Varsity at 7:20

  • Hockey Merrill Tournament

    Leaves SDC at 1PM
    Game at 8PM *CST

  • Honors Band

    In Niagara

January 18, Saturday

  • Hockey Merrill Tournament

    Game at 11AM *CST

  • Honors Band

    In Niagara

January 20, Monday

  • Hockey @ Negaunee

    Leaves SDC at 3:30
    Game at 7PM

January 21, Tuesday

  • Girls Basketball vs. Chassell

    at Jeffers
    JV plays at 5:45
    Varsity at 7:20

January 23, Thursday

  • Boys Basketball @ Ontonagon

    Bus leaves at 4:15
    JV starts at 5:45
    Varsity at 7:20

January 24, Friday

  • Girls Basketball vs. Calumet

    at Jeffers
    JV plays at 5:45
    Varsity at 7:20

January 25, Saturday

  • Hockey vs. Rhinelander

    Leaves SDC at 11AM
    Game at 4PM *CST

January 27, Monday

  • Girls Basketball @ Lake Linden

    Bus leaves at 4:40
    JV plays at 5:45
    Varsity at 7:20

January 28, Tuesday

  • Boys Basketball @ Calumet

    Bus leaves at 4:30
    JV starts at 5:45
    Varsity at 7:20

January 30, Thursday

  • Girls Basketball vs. Republic/Michigamme

    at Jeffers
    JV plays at 5:45
    Varsity at 7:20

January 31, Friday

  • Hockey Wisigan Cup

    at the SDC
    games at 6:30 and 8:30

February 1, Saturday

  • Hockey Wisigan Cup

    at the SDC
    games at 12 and 2PM

February 3, Monday

  • Girls Basketball vs. Dollar Bay/Tamarack City

    at Jeffers
    JV plays agains Copper Country Christian School at 5:45
    Varsity vs. DB at 7:20

February 4, Tuesday

  • Boys Basketball vs. Republic/Michigamme

    at Jeffers
    JV starts at 5:45
    Varsity at 7:20

February 6, Thursday

  • Girls Basketball @ Baraga

    Bus leaves at 4:30
    JV plays at 5:45
    Varsity at 7:20

February 7, Friday

  • Boys Basketball vs. Ewen/Trout Creek

    at Jeffers
    JV starts at 5:45
    Varsity at 7:20

February 8, Saturday

  • Hockey @ Ashland

    Leaves SDC at 6:30AM
    Game at 11AM *CST
    *Changed from original time*

February 10, Monday

  • Girls Basketball @ Bessemer

    Bus leaves at 3:15
    JV plays at 5:45
    Varsity at 7:20

February 11, Tuesday

  • Boys Basketball vs. Houghton

    at Jeffers
    JV starts at 5:45
    Varsity at 7:20

February 13, Thursday

  • Hockey vs. Kingsford

    at the SDC
    at 7PM

February 14, Friday

  • No School for Teacher Inservice

    (SRE AM Classes/JHS Periods 1-4)

  • Boys Basketball @ Chassell

    Bus leaves at 5:00
    JV starts at 5:45
    Varsity at 7:20

February 17, Monday

  • Girls Basketball @ Chassell

    Bus leaves at 5:00
    JV plays at 5:45
    Varsity at 7:20

February 18, Tuesday

  • Boys Basketball @ Watersmeet

    Bus leaves at 4:00
    JV starts at 5:45
    Varsity at 7:20

  • Hockey @ Negaunee

    Leaves SDC at 3:30
    Game at 7PM

February 20, Thursday

  • Girls Basketball @ Ewen/Trout Creek

    Bus leaves at 4:15
    JV plays at 5:45
    Varsity at 7:20

February 21, Friday

  • Boys Basketball @ Lake Linden/Hubbell

    Bus leaves at 4:40
    JV starts at 5:45
    Varsity at 7:20

February 22, Saturday

  • Hockey @ Escanaba

    Leaves SDC at 8AM
    Game at 1PM

February 24, Monday

  • Girls Basketball vs. Lake Linden/Hubbell

    at Jeffers
    JV plays at 5:45
    Varsity at 7:20

February 25, Tuesday

  • Boys Basketball vs. Hancock

    at Jeffers
    JV starts at 5:45
    Varsity at 7:20

February 27, Thursday

  • Girls Basketball vs. L'Anse-Parents' Night

    at Jeffers
    JV plays at 5:45
    Varsity at 7:20

February 28, Friday

  • SRE-Half Day for Parent Teacher Conferences

    JHS regular dismissal
    SRE Half Day
    Parent/Teacher conferences as scheduled

  • Boys Basketball vs. L'Anse-Homecoming

    at Jeffers
    JV starts at 5:00
    Homecoming Ceremony
    Varsity at 7:20

February 29, Saturday

  • Solo & Ensemble

    In Kingsford

March 2, Monday

  • Girls Districts at Baraga

March 3, Tuesday

  • Boys Basketball @ Baraga

    Bus leaves at 4:15
    JV starts at 5:45
    Varsity at 7:20

March 4, Wednesday

  • Girls Districts at Baraga

March 5, Thursday

  • Boys Basketball @ Dollar Bay/Tamarack City

    Bus leaves at 4:45
    JV starts at 5:45
    Varsity at 7:20

March 6, Friday

  • Girls Districts at Baraga

March 9, Monday

  • Boys Basketball Districts at JEFFERS

March 11, Wednesday

  • Boys Basketball Districts at JEFFERS

March 13, Friday

  • Boys Basketball Districts at JEFFERS

March 17, Tuesday

  • Band Festival

    In Norway

March 20, Friday

  • No School-Teacher Inservice End of Quarter 3

March 23, Monday

  • No School-Spring Break

March 24, Tuesday

  • No School-Spring Break

March 25, Wednesday

  • No School-Spring Break

March 26, Thursday

  • No School-Spring Break

March 27, Friday

  • No School-Spring Break

April 10, Friday

  • No School-Good Friday

April 14, Tuesday

  • JHS-SAT

May 22, Friday

  • Half Day for Teacher In Service

    (SRE AM Classes/JHS Class Day)

  • JHS Class Day and Graduation

May 25, Monday

  • No School-Memorial Day

June 2, Tuesday

  • JHS Semester Exams

    Full Day
    1st Hour exam

June 3, Wednesday

  • JHS Semester Exams

    JHS Half Day
    SRE regular dismissal
    2nd and 3rd hour exams

June 4, Thursday

  • JHS Semester Exams

    JHS Half Day
    SRE regular dismissal
    4th and 5th hour exams

June 5, Friday

  • LAST DAY OF SCHOOL!

  • JHS Semester Exams

    JHS and SRE Half Day
    6th and 7th hour exams

July 4, Saturday

  • Band Playing in Parades!

 

News Icon

Posted November 13, 2019
School Play
The Jeffers High School Drama Club is presenting their annual school play on Wednesday, December 18t ...

 
Divider Line

News Icon

Posted November 7, 2019
Volleyball All Conference Players
Congrats to Marissa Nordstrom for being named the Copper Mountain Conference Volleyball 2019 All Con ...

 
Divider Line

News Icon

Posted November 7, 2019
SRE K-3 Musical
...

 
Divider Line
 

[ VIEW ALL ANNOUNCEMENTS ]

 
 
 

NOV

21

 

JH Boys Basketball @ Baraga
Bus leaves at 4:15 Game at 5:30 ...

 
Divider Line

NOV

22

 

Hockey vs. Cheboygan
at Dee Stadium at 7PM ...

 
Divider Line

NOV

25

 

JH Boys Basketball vs. Lake Linden
at Jeffers Game at 4:15 ...

 
Divider Line
 

[ VIEW FULL CALENDAR ]