Elementary Lunch MenuHih School Lunch Menu

School Food Service Menus

Board Meeting Highlights

Board Meeting Highlights

Donate to the Foundation

Donate to the Foundation


School Calendar


 

September 25, Friday (Today)

  • Cross Country Meet

    Dollar Bay/Chassell Junior High Meet at Chassell Trails at 4PM. Bus leaves at 2:15PM.
    *Tentative

September 28, Monday

  • Cross Country Meet

    Ontonagon Junior High Only Meet at Ontonagon Golf Course at 4PM. Bus leaves at 1:30PM.
    *CANCELLED*

  • Girls Junior High Basketball

    @ Baraga at 5:30
    Bus leaves at 4:15
    *CANCELLED*

October 1, Thursday

  • Girls Junior High Basketball

    vs. Lake Linden at JHS at 4:15
    *CANCELLED*

October 2, Friday

  • Volleyball

    @ Dollar Bay/tamarack City
    Varsity only at 6:30
    *CANCELLED*

October 5, Monday

  • Girls Junior High Basketball

    @ Ontonagon at 6PM
    Bus leaves at 4:45
    *CANCELLED*

October 6, Tuesday

  • Volleyball

    vs. Ewen/Trout Creek at JHS
    Varsity only at 6:30pm
    *CANCELLED*

October 7, Wednesday

  • Cross Country Meet

    Houghton Junior High Meet at Michigan Tech Trails at 4PM. Bus leaves at 2:15PM.
    *CANCELLED*

October 8, Thursday

  • Cross Country Meet

    Houghton Invite at Michigan Tech Trails at 4PM. Bus leaves at 2:15PM.
    *CANCELLED*

  • SRE Picture Day

    Rescheduled date TBD

October 9, Friday

  • Area Wide Teacher Inservice

    No School

October 13, Tuesday

  • Volleyball

    @ L'Anse
    JV Starts at 5:45 followed by Varsity
    Bus leaves at 2:45

  • Girls Junior High Basketball

    7th Grade Only
    vs. Dollar Bay at JHS at 4:15
    *Originally scheduled on 10/12

October 14, Wednesday

  • Board of Education Meeting

    JHS Library at 6:30PM

  • Volleyball

    vs. Chassell at JHS
    JV Starts at 5:45 followed by Varsity
    (This is a rescheduled match, originally 9-17)

October 15, Thursday

  • Cross Country Meet

    Copper Mountain Finals at Ontonagon at 4PM. Bus leaves at 2:15PM.

  • Volleyball

    @ Bessemer
    JV Starts at 6PM EST followed by Varsity
    Bus leaves at 3:15

  • Girls Junior High Basketball

    8th Grade Only
    vs. Stanton at JHS at 4:15

October 19, Monday

  • Volleyball

    @ Wakefield/Marenisco
    JV Starts at 5:45 followed by Varsity
    Bus leaves at 3:30

  • Girls Junior High Basketball-7th Tourney

    *Tentative
    @ Baraga, games at 4PM, 5:15, 6:30 and 7:45

October 20, Tuesday

  • Volleyball

    vs. Watersmeet at JHS
    Varsity only at 6:30pm

  • Girls Junior High Basketball-8th Tourney

    *Tentative
    @ Calumet, games at 4PM, 5:15, 6:30 and 7:45

October 21, Wednesday

  • Girls Junior High Basketball-7th Tourney

    *Tentative
    @ Baraga, games at 5PM and 6:30

October 22, Thursday

  • Volleyball

    vs. Lake Linden/Hubbell at JHS
    JV/Varsity

  • Girls Junior High Basketball-8th Tourney

    *Tentative
    @ Calumet, games at 5PM and 6:30

October 24, Saturday

  • Cross Country Meet

    UP Finals at Marquette at 11AM. Bus leaves at TBD.

October 27, Tuesday

  • Volleyball

    @ Chassell
    JV Starts at 5:45 followed by Varsity

November 6, Friday

  • Last Day of Quarter 1

November 11, Wednesday

  • Board of Education Meeting

    JHS Library at 6:30PM

  • Half Day for Students

    SRE Teacher Inservice
    JHS Parent/Teacher Conferences

November 12, Thursday

  • Half Day for Students

    SRE Parent/Teacher Conferences
    JHS Teacher Inservice

November 25, Wednesday

  • No School-Thanksgiving Break

November 26, Thursday

  • No School-Thanksgiving Break

November 27, Friday

  • No School-Thanksgiving Break

December 9, Wednesday

  • Board of Education Meeting

    JHS Library at 6:30PM

December 21, Monday

  • No School-Christmas Break

December 22, Tuesday

  • No School-Christmas Break

December 23, Wednesday

  • No School-Christmas Break

December 24, Thursday

  • No School-Christmas Break

December 25, Friday

  • No School-Christmas Break

December 28, Monday

  • No School-Christmas Break

December 29, Tuesday

  • No School-Christmas Break

December 30, Wednesday

  • No School-Christmas Break

December 31, Thursday

  • No School-Christmas Break

January 1, Friday

  • No School-Christmas Break

January 13, Wednesday

  • Board of Education Meeting

    JHS Library at 6:30PM

January 26, Tuesday

  • JHS Semester Exams

    Full Day
    1st Hour Exam

January 27, Wednesday

  • JHS Semester Exams (JHS only Half Day)

    Half Day for JHS Only
    2nd and 3rd Hour Exams

January 28, Thursday

  • JHS Semester Exams (JHS only Half Day)

    Half Day for JHS Only
    4th and 5th Hour Exams

January 29, Friday

  • Last Day of Quarter 2/Semester 1

  • JHS Semester Exams (Half Day)

    Half Day for District
    6th and 7th Hour Exams

  • Early Dismissal

    SRE and JHS

February 10, Wednesday

  • Board of Education Meeting

    JHS Library at 6:30PM

February 19, Friday

  • Area Wide Teacher Inservice

    No School

March 10, Wednesday

  • Board of Education Meeting

    JHS Library at 6:30PM

March 26, Friday

  • End of Quarter 3

March 29, Monday

  • No School-Spring Break

March 30, Tuesday

  • No School-Spring Break

March 31, Wednesday

  • No School-Spring Break

April 1, Thursday

  • No School-Spring Break

April 2, Friday

  • No School-Spring Break

April 5, Monday

  • No School-Spring Break

April 14, Wednesday

  • Board of Education Meeting

    JHS Library at 6:30PM

May 12, Wednesday

  • Board of Education Meeting

    JHS Library at 6:30PM

May 28, Friday

  • Early Dismissal for Teacher Inservice

  • Class Day and Graduation

    Class Day is at 9AM
    Graduation is at 7PM

May 31, Monday

  • No School-Memorial Day

June 7, Monday

  • JHS Semester Exams

    Full Day
    1st Hour Exam

June 8, Tuesday

  • JHS Semester Exams (JHS only Half Day)

    Half Day for JHS Only
    2nd and 3rd Hour Exams

June 9, Wednesday

  • Board of Education Meeting

    JHS Library at 6:30PM

  • JHS Semester Exams (JHS only Half Day)

    Half Day for JHS Only
    4th and 5th Hour Exams

June 10, Thursday

  • JHS Semester Exams (Half Day)

    Half Day for District
    6th and 7th Hour Exams

  • Last Day!

    End of Quarter 4/Semester 2
    Early Dismissal for District

 

News Icon

Posted September 25, 2020
SRE Letter about Virtual Learning
...

 
Divider Line

News Icon

Posted September 25, 2020
JHS Letter about Virtual Learning
...

 
Divider Line

News Icon

Posted September 25, 2020
WUPHD Press Release on Virtual Learning
...

 
Divider Line
 

[ VIEW ALL ANNOUNCEMENTS ]

 
 
 

SEP

25

 

Cross Country Meet
Dollar Bay/Chassell Junior High Meet at Chassell Trails at 4PM. Bus leaves at 2:15PM. *Tentative ...

 
Divider Line

SEP

28

 

Cross Country Meet
Ontonagon Junior High Only Meet at Ontonagon Golf Course at 4PM. Bus leaves at 1:30PM. *CANCELLED* ...

 
Divider Line

SEP

28

 

Girls Junior High Basketball
@ Baraga at 5:30 Bus leaves at 4:15 *CANCELLED* ...

 
Divider Line
 

[ VIEW FULL CALENDAR ]