Skip Navigation

Contact Us Facebook Instagram Quick Link Icons

 
 

Elementary Lunch MenuHih School Lunch Menu

School Food Service Menus

Board Meeting Highlights

Board Meeting Highlights

Donate to the Foundation

Donate to the Foundation


Board of Education

Board Members

Darren Niemi
President

Justin Marier
Vice President

Eric Mattila
Treasurer

Kristen Archambeau
Secretary

Chad Snell
Trustee

Steve Nicholas
Trustee

George Eakin
Trustee

Board of Education Meeting Minutes

Meeting minutes and Agendas will be linked below as they become available. Documents are presented in PDF format.

Upcoming Meetings

  • December 11, 2019 (Wed)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    At 6PM

  • January 8, 2020 (Wed)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting

  • February 12, 2020 (Wed)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting

  • March 11, 2020 (Wed)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting

  • April 8, 2020 (Wed)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting

  • May 13, 2020 (Wed)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting

  • June 10, 2020 (Wed)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting

Past Meetings

  • November 13, 2019 (Wed)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Meeting Highlights ]

  • October 9, 2019 (Wed)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Meeting Highlights ]

  • September 11, 2019 (Wed)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Meeting Highlights ]

  • August 14, 2019 (Wed)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Meeting Highlights ]

  • July 10, 2019 (Wed)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Meeting Highlights ]

  • June 12, 2019 (Wed)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Meeting Highlights ]

  • May 8, 2019 (Wed)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Meeting Highlights ]

  • April 10, 2019 (Wed)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Meeting Highlights ]

  • March 13, 2019 (Wed)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Meeting Highlights ]

  • February 13, 2019 (Wed)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    Sorry, the highlights are not available.

  • January 9, 2019 (Wed)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Meeting Highlights ]

  • December 12, 2018 (Wed)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Meeting Highlights ]

  • November 13, 2018 (Tue)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    This meeting has been moved to Tuesday, the 13th at 6:30PM.
    [ Meeting Highlights ]

  • October 10, 2018 (Wed)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    This meeting will be at 5PM
    [ Meeting Highlights ]

  • September 12, 2018 (Wed)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Meeting Highlights ]

  • August 8, 2018 (Wed)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Meeting Highlights ]

  • July 11, 2018 (Wed)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Meeting Highlights ]

  • June 13, 2018 (Wed)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    Will take place at 5PM
    [ Meeting Highlights ]

  • May 9, 2018 (Wed)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Meeting Highlights ]

  • April 11, 2018 (Wed)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Meeting Highlights ]

 

News Icon

Posted November 13, 2019
School Play
The Jeffers High School Drama Club is presenting their annual school play on Wednesday, December 18t ...

 
Divider Line

News Icon

Posted November 7, 2019
Volleyball All Conference Players
Congrats to Marissa Nordstrom for being named the Copper Mountain Conference Volleyball 2019 All Con ...

 
Divider Line

News Icon

Posted November 7, 2019
SRE K-3 Musical
...

 
Divider Line
 

[ VIEW ALL ANNOUNCEMENTS ]

 
 
 

NOV

21

 

JH Boys Basketball @ Baraga
Bus leaves at 4:15 Game at 5:30 ...

 
Divider Line

NOV

22

 

Hockey vs. Cheboygan
at Dee Stadium at 7PM ...

 
Divider Line

NOV

25

 

JH Boys Basketball vs. Lake Linden
at Jeffers Game at 4:15 ...

 
Divider Line
 

[ VIEW FULL CALENDAR ]