Skip Navigation

Contact Us Facebook Instagram Quick Link Icons

 
 

Elementary Lunch MenuHih School Lunch Menu

School Food Service Menus

Board Meeting Highlights

Board Meeting Highlights

Donate to the Foundation

Donate to the Foundation


Board of Education

Board Members

Darren Niemi
President

Justin Marier
Vice President

Eric Mattila
Treasurer

Kristen Archambeau
Secretary

Chad Snell
Trustee

Steve Nicholas
Trustee

George Eakin
Trustee

Board of Education Meeting Minutes

Meeting minutes and Agendas will be linked below as they become available. Documents are presented in PDF format.

Upcoming Meetings

  • May 8, 2019 (Wed)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting

  • June 12, 2019 (Wed)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting

Past Meetings

  • April 10, 2019 (Wed)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Meeting Highlights ]

  • March 13, 2019 (Wed)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Meeting Highlights ]

  • February 13, 2019 (Wed)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    Sorry, the highlights are not available.

  • January 9, 2019 (Wed)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Meeting Highlights ]

  • December 12, 2018 (Wed)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Meeting Highlights ]

  • November 13, 2018 (Tue)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    This meeting has been moved to Tuesday, the 13th at 6:30PM.
    [ Meeting Highlights ]

  • October 10, 2018 (Wed)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    This meeting will be at 5PM
    [ Meeting Highlights ]

  • September 12, 2018 (Wed)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Meeting Highlights ]

  • August 8, 2018 (Wed)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Meeting Highlights ]

  • July 11, 2018 (Wed)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Meeting Highlights ]

  • June 13, 2018 (Wed)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    Will take place at 5PM
    [ Meeting Highlights ]

  • May 9, 2018 (Wed)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Meeting Highlights ]

  • April 11, 2018 (Wed)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Meeting Highlights ]

 

News Icon

Posted April 18, 2019
Baseball Tournament
Baseball Division 4 Tournaments will be held In Ironwood

Round 1:
Hancock vs. L'Anse at 3PM CST ...

 
Divider Line

News Icon

Posted March 12, 2019
Kindergarten Registration
Kindergarten Registration is April 5th! See the pdf for more information. ...

 
Divider Line

News Icon

Posted March 11, 2019
Spring Concert
Spring Concert May 2nd at 7:00 in the Jeffers Gymnasium.
...

 
Divider Line
 

[ VIEW ALL ANNOUNCEMENTS ]

 
 
 

APR

22

 

No School Easter Break
...

 
Divider Line

APR

23

 

Softball at Houghton
...

 
Divider Line

APR

25

 

Softball vs. Calumet
at Jeffers ...

 
Divider Line
 

[ VIEW FULL CALENDAR ]