Skip Navigation

Contact Us Facebook Instagram Quick Link Icons

 
 

Elementary Lunch MenuHih School Lunch Menu

School Food Service Menus

Board Meeting Highlights

Board Meeting Highlights

Donate to the Foundation

Donate to the Foundation


Board of Education

Board Members

Darren Niemi
President

Justin Marier
Vice President

Eric Mattila
Treasurer

Kristen Archambeau
Secretary

Chad Snell
Trustee

Steve Nicholas
Trustee

George Eakin
Trustee

Board of Education Meeting Minutes

Meeting minutes and Agendas will be linked below as they become available. Documents are presented in PDF format.

Upcoming Meetings

  • February 12, 2020 (Wed)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting

  • March 11, 2020 (Wed)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting

  • April 8, 2020 (Wed)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting

  • May 13, 2020 (Wed)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting

  • June 10, 2020 (Wed)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting

Past Meetings

  • January 8, 2020 (Wed)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting

  • December 11, 2019 (Wed)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    At 6PM

  • November 13, 2019 (Wed)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Meeting Highlights ]

  • October 9, 2019 (Wed)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Meeting Highlights ]

  • September 11, 2019 (Wed)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Meeting Highlights ]

  • August 14, 2019 (Wed)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Meeting Highlights ]

  • July 10, 2019 (Wed)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Meeting Highlights ]

  • June 12, 2019 (Wed)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Meeting Highlights ]

  • May 8, 2019 (Wed)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Meeting Highlights ]

  • April 10, 2019 (Wed)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Meeting Highlights ]

  • March 13, 2019 (Wed)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Meeting Highlights ]

  • February 13, 2019 (Wed)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    Sorry, the highlights are not available.

  • January 9, 2019 (Wed)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Meeting Highlights ]

  • December 12, 2018 (Wed)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Meeting Highlights ]

  • November 13, 2018 (Tue)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    This meeting has been moved to Tuesday, the 13th at 6:30PM.
    [ Meeting Highlights ]

  • October 10, 2018 (Wed)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    This meeting will be at 5PM
    [ Meeting Highlights ]

  • September 12, 2018 (Wed)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Meeting Highlights ]

  • August 8, 2018 (Wed)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Meeting Highlights ]

  • July 11, 2018 (Wed)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Meeting Highlights ]

  • June 13, 2018 (Wed)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    Will take place at 5PM
    [ Meeting Highlights ]

  • May 9, 2018 (Wed)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Meeting Highlights ]

  • April 11, 2018 (Wed)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Meeting Highlights ]

 

News Icon

Posted January 16, 2020
JHS Exams
JHS exams will continue on Monday. Students will be dismissed at noon at JHS. SRE will have a full d ...

 
Divider Line

News Icon

Posted January 16, 2020
Game postponed
The home boys' basketball game Thursday, 1-16 versus Lake Linden has been postponed to Monday, Janua ...

 
Divider Line

News Icon

Posted January 9, 2020
Jeffers Shootout
The Jeffers Sports Booster Club is hosting a 5th-8th grade boys/girls basketball tournament on Satur ...

 
Divider Line
 

[ VIEW ALL ANNOUNCEMENTS ]

 
 
 

JAN

20

 

Hockey @ Negaunee
Leaves SDC at 3:30 Game at 7PM ...

 
Divider Line

JAN

20

 

SRE Booster Club Meeting
...

 
Divider Line

JAN

20

 

SRE Booster Club Meeting
6PM SRE Library ...

 
Divider Line
 

[ VIEW FULL CALENDAR ]