Elementary Lunch MenuHih School Lunch Menu

School Food Service Menus

Board Meeting Highlights

Board Meeting Highlights

Donate to the Foundation

Donate to the Foundation


School Calendar


 

April 22, Thursday (Today)

  • Elementary Basketball

    vs. Dollar Bay at Jeffers
    Boys play first at 3:45PM followed by girls

April 30, Friday

  • Baseball

    Houghton @ Jeffers at 4PM

May 3, Monday

  • Baseball

    Calumet @ Jeffers at 4PM

May 4, Tuesday

  • Varsity Track Meet

    Early Bird Invite @ Lake Linden at 4PM
    Bus leaves at 2:30PM

May 6, Thursday

  • Baseball

    Gogebic @ Jeffers at 4PM

May 7, Friday

  • Varsity Track Meet

    Lakes Invite at 4PM
    (Hancock, LLH, Chassell, Baraga, Dollar Bay, Jeffers)
    Bus leaves at 2:30PM

May 11, Tuesday

  • Varsity Track Meet

    Hancock Invitational at 4PM
    (LLH, Chassell, Baraga, Dollar Bay, Jeffers)
    Bus leaves at 2:30PM

May 12, Wednesday

  • Board of Education Meeting

    JHS Library at 6:30PM

May 13, Thursday

  • JH Track Meet

    Hancock Invite @ Hancock at 4PM
    (Calumet, Houghton, LLH, Hancock, DB, Jeffers)
    Bus leaves at 2:45PM

  • Baseball

    Lake Linden @ Jeffers at 4PM

May 14, Friday

  • Varsity Track Meet

    Houghton County Invite @ Calumet 4PM
    (Hancock, LLH, Chassell, Houghton, Calumet, Dollar Bay, Jeffers)
    Bus leaves at 2:30PM

May 17, Monday

  • Varsity Track Meet

    Copper Country Invitational @ Calumet at 4PM
    (All Houghton & Baraga County School & WIC)
    Bus leaves at 2:45PM

  • Baseball

    @ Ontonagon at 4PM
    Bus leaves at 2:15PM

May 18, Tuesday

  • JH Track Meet

    Calumet Invite @ Calumet at 4PM
    (Calumet, LLH, Hancock, L'Anse, WIC, Jeffers)
    Bus leaves at 2:30PM

May 20, Thursday

  • Varsity Track Meet

    Regional Division at TBD at 3PM
    (Hancock, LLH, Chassell, Baraga, Dollar Bay, Jeffers)
    Bus leaves at 1:30PM
    *Could be switched to May 21

  • Baseball

    @ L'Anse at 4PM
    Bus leaves at 2:00PM

May 24, Monday

  • Baseball

    @ Houghton at 4PM
    Bus leaves at 2:45PM

May 25, Tuesday

  • Varsity Track Meet

    Copper Mountain Conference @ Lake Linden at 4PM
    Bus leaves at 2:30PM

May 26, Wednesday

  • JH Track Meet

    Copper Country Conference @ L'Anse at 4PM
    Bus leaves at 2:30PM

  • Baseball

    @ Lake Linden at 4PM
    Bus leaves at 2:30PM

May 28, Friday

  • Early Dismissal for Teacher Inservice

  • Class Day and Graduation

    Class Day is at 9AM
    Graduation is at 7PM

May 31, Monday

  • No School-Memorial Day

June 4, Friday

  • JH Track Meet

    All School Finals @ Calumet at 4PM
    Bus leaves at 2:30PM

June 5, Saturday

  • Varsity Track Meet

    UP Finals at Kingsford at 10AM
    Bus leaves at TBD

June 7, Monday

  • JHS Semester Exams

    Full Day
    1st Hour Exam

June 8, Tuesday

  • JHS Semester Exams (JHS only Half Day)

    Half Day for JHS Only
    2nd and 3rd Hour Exams

June 9, Wednesday

  • Board of Education Meeting

    JHS Library at 6:30PM

  • JHS Semester Exams (JHS only Half Day)

    Half Day for JHS Only
    4th and 5th Hour Exams

June 10, Thursday

  • JHS Semester Exams (Half Day)

    Half Day for District
    6th and 7th Hour Exams

  • Last Day!

    End of Quarter 4/Semester 2
    Early Dismissal for District

 

News Icon

Posted March 23, 2021
All Conference Players
Congrats to all of our All Conference Players!

Copper Mountain All Conference Boys Elite Team: Ch ...

 
Divider Line

News Icon

Posted January 29, 2021
Quarantine Guidelines
...

 
Divider Line

News Icon

Posted December 18, 2020
Winter Program
The 2020 Adams Township School District's Winter Program is here!
CLICK HERE ...

 
Divider Line
 

[ VIEW ALL ANNOUNCEMENTS ]

 
 
 

APR

22

 

Elementary Basketball
vs. Dollar Bay at Jeffers Boys play first at 3:45PM followed by girls ...

 
Divider Line

APR

30

 

Baseball
Houghton @ Jeffers at 4PM ...

 
Divider Line

MAY

03

 

Baseball
Calumet @ Jeffers at 4PM ...

 
Divider Line
 

[ VIEW FULL CALENDAR ]