Elementary Lunch MenuHih School Lunch Menu

School Food Service Menus

Board Meeting Highlights

Board Meeting Highlights

Donate to the Foundation

Donate to the Foundation


School Calendar


 

August 27, Monday

  • Kindergarten and 4th Grade Orientation

September 4, Tuesday

  • First Day of School!

    Full day starting at regular time

September 28, Friday

  • Early Dismissal for Teacher Inservice

    SRE dismisses at 11:30
    Jeffers dismisses at 12:00

October 19, Friday

  • Early Dismissal for Teacher Inservice

    SRE dismisses at 11:30
    Jeffers dismisses at 12:00

November 2, Friday

  • End of 1st Quarter

    Regular full day of school

November 8, Thursday

  • Early Dismissal for Teacher Inservice and Parent/Teacher Conferences

    SRE dismisses at 11:30
    Jeffers dismisses at 12:00

November 9, Friday

  • Early Dismissal for Teacher Inservice and Parent/Teacher Conferences

    SRE dismisses at 11:30
    Jeffers dismisses at 12:00

November 22, Thursday

  • No School Thanksgiving Break

November 23, Friday

  • No School Thanksgiving Break

December 21, Friday

  • No School Christmas Break

December 24, Monday

  • No School Christmas Break

December 25, Tuesday

  • No School Christmas Break

December 26, Wednesday

  • No School Christmas Break

December 27, Thursday

  • No School Christmas Break

December 28, Friday

  • No School Christmas Break

December 31, Monday

  • No School Christmas Break

January 1, Tuesday

  • No School Christmas Break

January 15, Tuesday

  • Exam Week at Jeffers

    Regular full day

January 16, Wednesday

  • Exam Week at Jeffers-JHS only early dismissal

    SRE dismisses at regular time
    Jeffers dismisses at 12:00

January 17, Thursday

  • Exam Week at Jeffers-JHS only early dismissal

    SRE dismisses at regular time
    Jeffers dismisses at 12:00

January 18, Friday

  • Exam Week at Jeffers-district early dismissal

    SRE dismisses at 11:30
    Jeffers dismisses at 12:00

  • End of 1st Semester

    SRE dismisses at 11:30
    Jeffers dismisses at 12:00

January 25, Friday

  • Early Dismissal for Teacher Inservice

    SRE dismisses at 11:30
    Jeffers dismisses at 12:00

February 15, Friday

  • Early Dismissal for Teacher Inservice

    SRE dismisses at 11:30
    Jeffers dismisses at 12:00

February 18, Monday

  • No School Midwinter Break

March 15, Friday

  • Early Dismissal for Teacher Inservice

    SRE dismisses at 11:30
    Jeffers dismisses at 12:00

March 22, Friday

  • End of 3rd Quarter

    Regular full day of school

March 25, Monday

  • No School Spring Break

March 26, Tuesday

  • No School Spring Break

March 27, Wednesday

  • No School Spring Break

March 28, Thursday

  • No School Spring Break

March 29, Friday

  • No School Spring Break

April 19, Friday

  • No School Easter Break

April 22, Monday

  • No School Easter Break

May 24, Friday

  • Early Dismissal for Class Day/JHS Graduation

    SRE dismisses at 11:30
    Jeffers dismisses at 12:00

May 27, Monday

  • No School Memorial Day

June 4, Tuesday

  • Exam Week at Jeffers

    Regular Full day of school

June 5, Wednesday

  • Exam Week at Jeffers-JHS only early dismissal

    SRE dismisses at regular time
    Jeffers dismisses at 12:00

June 6, Thursday

  • Exam Week at Jeffers-JHS only early dismissal

    SRE dismisses at regular time
    Jeffers dismisses at 12:00

June 7, Friday

  • Exam Week at Jeffers-district early dismissal

    SRE dismisses at 11:30
    Jeffers dismisses at 12:00

  • Last Day of School!

    SRE dismisses at 11:30
    Jeffers dismisses at 12:00

 

News Icon

Posted August 16, 2018
Cross Country
Cross Country practice will run Monday - Friday at 9am each day at the Kilpela Farm. All student at ...

 
Divider Line

News Icon

Posted August 15, 2018
Jeffers 5K/10K
The 14th Annual Jeffers Athletic 5K Walk/Run & 10K is Saturday, September 29th. See the pdf for ...

 
Divider Line

News Icon

Posted August 15, 2018
5K registration form
...

 
Divider Line
 

[ VIEW ALL ANNOUNCEMENTS ]

 
 
 

AUG

27

 

Kindergarten and 4th Grade Orientation
...

 
Divider Line

SEP

04

 

First Day of School!
Full day starting at regular time ...

 
Divider Line

SEP

28

 

Early Dismissal for Teacher Inservice
SRE dismisses at 11:30 Jeffers dismisses at 12:00 ...

 
Divider Line
 

[ VIEW FULL CALENDAR ]